CONTACT US

Location:

We are located at 24 King Street N, Tiverton, ON N0G 2T0 (inside Tiverton Park Manor)

General Inquiries

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

519-385-5683

Huron Shores Hospice Board Of Directors

Carol Rencheck, Chair :   carol@huronshoreshospice.ca  

Judy Rich, Vice Chair:   judy@huronshoreshospice.ca

Margaret McBeath, Secretary:   info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Anne Halbert, Treasurer:   anne@huronshoreshospice.ca

Cheryl Cottrill, Founding Director:   cheryl@huronshoreshospice.ca

Marlene Morrow, Director:   marlene@huronshoreshospice.ca

Kylie Pike, Director:   info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Heather Kleb, Director:   heather@huronshoreshospice.ca

Lynne Willis, Director:     lynne@huronshoreshospice.ca

Janice Chalmers, Director:  janice@huronshoreshospice.ca

Jennifer Bedard, Director:  jenniferb@huronshoreshospice.ca

Liz White, Director:  liz@huronshoreshospice.ca

Medical Director

Dr. Damian Gunaratne:     damian@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

Executive Director

Cathy Herbert:     cathy@huronshoreshospice.ca, 519-385-5683

Community Engagement Coordinator

519-368-8812