CONTACT US

General Inquiries

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

519-385-5683

Huron Shores Hospice Board Of Directors

Carol Rencheck, Co-chair :   carol@huronshoreshospice.ca  

Cheryl Cottrill, Co-Chair:   cheryl@huronshoreshospice.ca

        

Margaret McBeath, Secretary:   info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Anne Halbert, Treasurer:   anne@huronshoreshospice.ca

Beth French, Director:    beth@huronshoreshospice.ca

Maryellen Pollard, Director:   maryellen@huronshoreshospice.ca

Marlene Morrow, Director:   marlene@huronshoreshospice.ca

Kylie Pike, Director:   info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Judy Rich, Director:   judy@huronshoreshospice.ca

Heather Kleb, Director:   heather@huronshoreshospice.ca

Jennifer White, Director:  jennifer@huronshoreshospice.ca

Lynne Willis, Director:     lynne@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

Medical Director

Dr. Damian Gunaratne:     damian@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

Hospice Coordinator

Cathy Herbert:     cathy@huronshoreshospice.ca, 519-385-5683